Interactive Dream Home Video Configurator

Under the motto, "How would you most like to live?" Wonderlandmovies has implemented an innovative video configurator for the real estate company Empire Communities, Canada in cooperation with agency Pureblink, Toronto.

By asking just a few questions about interior style preferences, space requirements, and lifestyle-related topics, such as leisure activitives, the video configurator automatically determines the user’s dream home and generates an individual and unique video that matches the user’s profile.

In addition, photos of the user, which are automatically downloaded from their Facebook account, are integrated into the interior of the home and into the plot of the video; thus, the illusion that the user has already moved into his or her dream home is created.

Empire Avalon example movie

Interaktiver Traumhaus Videokonfigurator

Unter dem Motto „Wie würdest du am liebsten leben?“  hat Wonderlandmovies in Zusammenarbeit mit der Agentur Pureblink, Toronto einen innovativen Video-Konfigurator für die Immobilienfirma Empire-Communities, Kanada realisiert.

Mittels weniger Fragen zu bevorzugtem Einrichtungsstil, Platzbedarf, und livestyle-relevanten Themen wie z.B. Freizeitaktivitäten ermittelt der Video-Konfigurator automatisch das passenden Traumhaus und generiert ein individuelles und einzigartiges Video, das auf das Nutzerprofil abgestimmt ist.

Darüber hinaus werden Fotos des Nutzers, die automatisch aus dem Facebook-Account des Nutzers bezogen werden, in das Interieur und in die Handlung des Videos integriert, so dass die Illusion erzeugt wird, man wäre bereits in sein Traumhaus eingezogen.

Empire Avalon Beispielfilm