Services

Video-Personalization & Data-driven Video
Increase of Relevance, Awareness and Conversions by up to 80%

Video Personalization

Video Personalization / User Engagement

Say goodbye to scatter loss - with a personalised video campaign your advertising message becomes a very personal user experience. By integrating customer data, the user becomes an active part of a video clip that he/she can share via social networks, maximizing relevance, increasing brand loyalty as well as the conversion rate, ultimately resulting in a measurable sales uplift.

More about  Show examples
Dynamic Video Ads

Dynamic Video Ads

Transform your ads into personalised interactive experiences with our data-driven video ad formats. This way an existing brand story becomes a multitude of individual stories - tailored to differentiated user profiles and the chosen communication channels. Our personalised video ads are as dynamic as they are scalable: Whether you need 500 or 500,000 versions, we have the experience and automation solutions to handle a wide range of data volumes.

More about  Show examples
Database-Based Video Solutions

Database-Based Video Solutions

Make more of your customer data with our help: Personalised customer care, onboarding of new customers, individualised product offers & cross-selling, personalised greeting messages (Christmas, birthdays ...), sales and marketing support e.g. through local location marketing, individual explanation videos ("Your personal electricity bill simply explained") and much more. We would be happy to work with you to develop a suitable concept for optimising the use of your customer data.

More about  Show examples
API Services

API Services

Take advantage of our all-in-one API services that make personalised videos part of your existing workflow quickly and easily. Our sophisticated communication interfaces enable us to establish a secure and uncomplicated connection between your systems or frontends and our video rendering services. You benefit from our experience from over 100 projects with national and international brands.

Feed Services (Bulk Processing)

Feed Services (Bulk Processing)

Maximize the effectiveness of your communications budget. Especially if you have flash sales, make use of retargeting or have very fast moving inventory, personal relevance and the timeliness of your offers are the most effective drivers. We support you in creating both in your product advertisements. Simply attach your feed and we'll automatically map and process your data to generate dynamic real-time video ads.

Dynamic Display and Retargeting Campaigns

Dynamic Display and Retargeting Campaigns

Increase the effectiveness of your display ads that are played programmatically or as retargeting video ads. We provide you with the perfect videos for integration into your ad server: The videos are generated dynamically and in real time, personalised and tailored to defined target group clusters, to maximize conversion rates through a target group-optimized approach.

Automatisierte Formatadaption Ihrer Video-AD-Kampagne

Automate and optimize digital campaigns with the BetterAd Automation Engine

From now on, you can not only place your digital sales campaigns faster and easier, but also much more cost-effectively. With Wonderlandmovies' BetterAd Automation Engine, your campaigns can now start at the push of a button.

More about
Live Marketing & Point of Action

Live Marketing & Point of Action

Enrich your live marketing with a live video rendering solution to make it a crowd-puller. Whether trade fair, event, promotion or sales support at the POS or POA - we are happy to create a creative and technical concept to increase the efficiency of your measures.

Show examples
Film production

Film production

Take advantage of our experienced and highly decorated creative and film directors. We will help you putting together an optimal and cost-effective film team for your project. You can find our current film projects here: (here could be a link to a new filter section in references "Movies of Wonderlandmovies".

Show examples

Analytics & Reporting

Follow the success of your campaigns every day with the Wonderland Dashboard. Thanks to a simple, quick and up-to-date overview, you have all relevant parameters at a glance. And you don't have to deal with complicated reporting tools on external platforms to see the data that really interests you.

Services

Video-Personalisierung & Data-driven Video
Steigerung von Relevanz, Awareness und Conversion um bis zu 80%

Video-Personalisierung & User Engagement

Video-Personalisierung & User Engagement

Sagen Sie den Streuverlusten adè - mit einer personalisierten Video-Kampagne wird aus Ihrer allgemeinen Werbebotschaft eine ganz persönliche User-Erfahrung. Denn der User wird über die Eingabe seiner Daten aktiver Teil eines Video-Clips, den er/sie über die sozialen Netzwerke teilen kann. Das maximiert die Relevanz, steigert die Markenbindung ebenso wie die Conversion Rate bis hin zu einem zählbaren Sales Uplift.

Mehr zum Thema
Dynamische Video Ads

Dynamische Video Ads

Verwandeln Sie mit unseren data-driven-video Ad-Formaten Ihre Anzeigen in personalisierte interaktive Erlebnisse. So wird aus einer bestehenden Brand Story eine Vielzahl von individuellen Stories - zugeschnitten auf differenzierte User-Profile und die jeweils gewählten Kommunikationskanäle. Dabei sind unsere personalisierten Video-Ads ebenso dynamisch wie skalierbar: Ganz gleich, ob Sie 500 oder 500.000 Versionen benötigen - wir haben die Erfahrung und die Automatisierungs-Lösungen, um die unterschiedlichsten Datenmengen zu verarbeiten.

Mehr zum Thema
Datenbankbasierte Video-Lösungen

Datenbankbasierte Video-Lösungen

Machen Sie mit unserer Hilfe mehr aus Ihren Kundendaten: personalisierte Bestandskundenpflege und Onboarding von Neukunden, individualisierte Produktangebote & Cross-Selling, personalisierte Grußbotschaften (Weihnachten, Geburtstag …), Vertriebs- und Verkaufsunterstützung z.B. durch lokales Standort-Marketing, individuelle Erklärvideos („Ihre persönliche Stromrechnung einfach erklärt“) u.v.m. Gern erstellen wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen ein passendes Konzept zur Optimierung der Nutzung Ihrer Kundendaten.

Mehr zum Thema
API-Services

API-Services

Nutzen Sie unsere API-Rundum-Services, mit denen personalisierte Videos schnell und unkompliziert Teil Ihres bestehenden Workflows werden. Denn durch unsere ausgereiften Kommunikations-Schnittstellen stellen wir zwischen Ihren Systemen oder Frontends und unseren Video-Render-Services eine sichere und unkomplizierte Verbindung her. Dabei profitieren Sie von unserer Erfahrung aus über 100 Kundenprojekten mit nationalen und internationalen Marken.

Feed-Services (Bulk-Verarbeitung)

Feed-Services (Bulk-Verarbeitung)

Maximieren Sie die Effektivität Ihres Kommunikationsbudgets. Insbesondere wenn Sie Flash-Verkäufe oder Retargeting betreiben oder über sehr schnell-lebige Bestände verfügen, sind persönliche Relevanz und die Aktualität Ihres Angebots die wirksamsten Treiber. Wir unterstützen Sie dabei, beides in Ihren Produktanzeigen zu erzeugen. Sie geben einfach Ihren Feed ein, und wir sorgen für die automatische Zuordnung und Verarbeitung der Feeds, um daraus Ihre dynamischen Echtzeit- Video-Ads zu generieren.

Dynamische Display-und Retargeting Kampagnen

Dynamische Display-und Retargeting Kampagnen

Steigern Sie die Wirksamkeit Ihrer Display Ads, die programmatisch oder als Retargeting Video-Ads ausgespielt werden. Wir liefern Ihnen dazu die passenden Videos zur Integration in Ihren Adserver: Differenziert auf definierte Zielgruppen-Cluster zugeschnitten erzeugen sie dynamisch und in Echtzeit maximierte Conversion Rates durch eine zielgruppenoptimierte Ansprache.

Cross-Device Format-Optimierung

Cross-Device Format-Optimierung

Nutzen Sie alle Einsatzmöglichkeiten Ihrer Video-Produktionen, damit sich deren Produktionskosten über alle Kanäle bezahlt machen. Dafür optimieren wir Ihre Werbemittel für alle gängigen Hoch- und Querformate, wie z.B. 21:9 Kino- oder Instagram Stories im 9:16 Format.

Live Marketing & Point of Action

Live Marketing & Point of Action

Reichern Sie Ihr Live Marketing mit einer Live-Video Rendering Lösung an, damit Sie zum Publikumsmagnet wirkt. Ob Messe, Event, Promotion oder Sales-Unterstützung am POS oder POA - gern erstellen wir Ihnen ein kreatives und technisches Konzept zur Steigerung der Effizienz Ihrer Maßnahmen.

Projekte ansehen
Filmproduktion

Filmproduktion

Nutzen Sie die Erfahrung unserer hochdekorierten Creative Directors und Regisseuren. Gemeinsam mit Ihnen stellen wir das optimale Filmteam für Ihr Projekt zusammen und haben dabei ebenso verantwortungsvoll die Kosten im Blick. Zu unseren aktuellen Filmprojekten.

Filme von Wonderlandmovies
Auswertungen & Analysen

Auswertungen & Analysen

Verfolgen Sie mit dem “Wonderland-Dashboard” täglich den Erfolg Ihrer Kampagnen. Dank einer einfachen, schnellen und tagesaktuellen Übersicht haben Sie alle relevanten Parameter im Blick. Und müssen sich nicht auf externen Plattformen mit komplizierten Reporting-Tools beschäftigen, um die Daten heraus zu lesen, die Sie wirklich interessieren.