Dynamic Video Marketing: Data Creativity

We support you in understanding your data and using it in a targeted way.
Advertising videos are generated dynamically based on the interests of the respective customer.

CREATIVITY

We start with your idea and the message you want to communicate. We analyse and define the personalizable elements of your campaign and work with you to present dynamic and appealing videos to each of your potential customers.

DATA

We use data to make our dynamic videos intelligent and relevant. These data can refer to the user (e.g. location, age or gender), his environment (e.g. time of day, weather) or also to campaign data (e.g. offers or special events).

FUSION

When you combine creativity with technology, magic happens... In this way we create a unique and personalized video advertisement that is relevant to every viewer, where conscious and subconscious messages can be used to generate attention.

Demo video

Dynamic video campaign workflow

Data Creativity

Development of a creative idea based on the available data.

Daten

Definition of the personalizable elements of the campaign.

Distribution

Distribution of individualized videos via social media, mail, instant messenger, etc.

Auswertung

Track and measure campaign success with real-time analytics.

Infinite possibilities of individualization


Successful and award-winning campaigns

Dynamic Video Marketing: Data Creativity

Wir unterstützen Sie dabei, Ihre Daten zu verstehen und zielgerichtet einzusetzen.
Werbevideos werden, basierend auf den Interessen des jeweiligen Kunden, dynamisch erzeugt.

KREATIVITÄT

Wir starten bei Ihrer Idee und der Botschaft, die Sie kommunizieren wollen. Wir analysieren und definieren die personalisierbaren Elemente Ihrer Kampagne und arbeiten mit Ihnen zusammen, um jedem einzelnen Ihrer potentiellen Kunden dynamische und ansprechende Videos zu präsentieren.

DATEN

Wir verwenden Daten, um unsere dynamischen Videos intelligent und relevant zu gestalten. Diese Daten können sich auf den Nutzer (z.B. Ort, Alter oder Geschlecht), seine Umgebung (z.B. Tageszeit, Wetter) oder auch auf Kampagnendaten (z.B. Angebote oder spezielle Aktionen) beziehen.

FUSION

Wenn man Kreativität mit Technologie verbindet, geschieht Magie... Auf diese Weise schaffen wir eine einzigartige und personalisierte Video-Werbung, die für jeden Zuschauer relevant ist, wo bewusste und unterbewusste Botschaften verwendet werden können, um Aufmerksamkeit zu erzeugen.

Demo-Video

Ablauf einer dynamischen Video-Kampagne

Data Creativity

Entwicklung einer kreativen Idee auf Basis der verfügbaren Daten.

Daten

Definition der personalisierbaren Elemente der Kampagne.

Distribution

Verbreitung der individualisierten Videos per Social-Media, Mail, Instant Messenger, etc.

Auswertung

Verfolgung und Messung des Kampagnen-Erfolges anhand von Echtzeit-Auswertungen.

Unendliche Möglichkeiten der Individualisierung


Erfolgreiche und preisgekrönte Kampagnen