Elevator Pitch

Wonderlandmovies is the award-winning specialist for personalised and individualised video communication in digital media. We have significantly increased the advertising effectiveness for customers such as Mercedes, Allianz or Coca-Cola:

Relevance, Awareness and Conversion

Up to 80%

Our personalised and data-driven videos make particularly effective use of the strengths of moving images in digital communication. By displaying personalised or individualised offers, the user experiences himself as part of the message, enabling a 1:1 communication between customer and brand and heightening the relevance of your marketing efforts. This leads to maximized awareness and consequently to a significantly improved conversion in the sales process.

We will gladly show you in a personal conversation how we make this work and how we can help you achieve your objectives with a tailor-made concept.

Unique Position

We are pioneers in the German market and have developed the first personalised video in Germany. From the beginning, we have driven the development in this sector with a clear focus on the best possible visual quality, which makes us the leader in the high-end segment of the video personalisation market. We provide professional all-in-one solutions from conceptualization and production to technical implementation and distribution of the finished videos.

Elevator Pitch

At A Glance:

Our Philosophy

Messages are only effective if they are relevant to your customers and satisfy their individual needs and emotions. The more personal the message, the better it will reach this goal and this is precisely why we offer you solutions that are tailor-made for your customers.

With personalized videos we create a direct 1:1 access for you to your customers.

This results in clear competitive advantages, such as more effective communication, a measurable increase in turnover and increased customer loyalty.

Awards

Effie in Gold for the "Coke Dancing Bottles" campaign and EuroEffie in Gold for "Zalando #whereveryouare". These awards clearly demonstrate what video personalisation is capable of and that personalisation is the right solution for achieving high efficiency and performance goals.

Showreel

Elevator Pitch

Wonderlandmovies ist der preisgekrönte Spezialist für personalisierte und individualisierte Bewegtbildkommunikation in den digitalen Medien. Für Kunden wie Mercedes, Allianz oder Coca-Cola haben wir die Wirksamkeit ihrer Werbung signifikant erhöht:

Relevanz, Awareness und Conversion

Steigerung um bis zu 80%

Denn unsere Video-Personalisierungen und Data-Driven-Videos nutzen die Stärken von Bewegtbild in der digitalen Kommunikation besonders effektiv. Durch die Einblendung von personalisierten oder individualisierten Angeboten erlebt sich der User als Teil der Botschaft. Es kommt gefühlt zu einer 1:1 Kommunikation zwischen Mensch und Marke. Und damit zu einer neuen Relevanz der Werbung. Das führt zu maximierten Awareness-Werten und daraus folgend zu einer deutlich verbesserten Conversion im Sales-Prozess. Wie genau das funktioniert und wie wir auch Ihre Ziele mit einem maßgeschneiderten Konzept erreichen, zeigen wir Ihnen gern in einem persönlichen Gespräch

Alleinstellung

Wir haben das erste personalisierte Video in Deutschland entwickelt. Sind damit Pionier des deutschen Marktes und treiben die Entwicklung seit Beginn technisch und visuell voran. Mit einer High-End Qualität, durch die wir auch zum qualitativen Marktführer geworden sind. Und professionellen All-in-one Lösungen von der Konzeption über Produktion bis zur technischen Anbindung und Ausspielung der einzelnen Videos.

Elevator Pitch

Auf einen Blick:

Unsere Philosophie

Botschaften sind nur dann wirkungsvoll wenn sie relevant für Ihre Endkunden sind und deren individuelle Bedürfnisse und Emotionen bedienen. Um so persönlicher die Botschaft, um so besser erreicht sie dieses Ziel und genau aus diesem Grund bieten wir Ihnen Lösungen die für Ihre Kunden maßgeschneidert sind.

Mit personalisierten Videos schaffen wir einen direkten 1:1 Zugang für Sie zu Ihren Kunden.

Das Ergebnis sind klare Wettbewerbsvorteile, wie zum Beispiel effektivere Kommunikation, eine messbare Steigerung der Umsätze und engere Kundenbindung.

Awards

Effie in Gold für die Kampagne "Coke Dancing Bottles" und EuroEffie in Gold für "Zalando #whereveryouare". Diese Auszeichnungen zeigen deutlich, wozu Videopersonalisierung zu leisten im Stande ist und das Personalisierung für Effizienz-, und Performance-Ziele die richtige Lösung ist.

Showreel